Press Releases

State Releases Names of Arrested Protesters

Press Release from the Department of Safety and Homeland Security; Oct. 28, 2011: 

Names of Protesters Arrested on October 28, 2011

Connie L. Smith, 30, Murfreesboro, TN

Shauna C. Pluskota, 25, Nashville, TN

Elizabeth L. Drake, 22, Memphis, TN

Mark A. Vanzant, 22, Murfreesboro, TN

Darria J. Hudson, 23, Nashville, TN

Stoyocho M. Velkovsky, 21, Nashville, TN

Michael P. Custer, 47, Nashville, TN

James R. Bradley, 39, Nashville, TN

Michael Anger, 30, Lexington, KY

Jeremiah M. Carter, 19, Bellevue, TN

Tristan P. Call, 25, Nashville, TN

Corey B. Amons, 23, Cottontown, TN

Eric C. Painter, 44, Smyrna, TN

Michael T. Weber, 35, Fayetteville, TN

Lindsey G. Krinks, 26, Nashville, TN

Alexander Pusateri, 20, Memphis, TN

Megan L. Riggs, 25, Nashville, TN

Eva N. Watler, 34, Pegram, TN

William R. White, 21, Mt. Juliet, TN

Adam K. Knight, 27, Smyrna, TN

Robert J. Stowater, 27, Memphis, TN

Christopher L. Humphrey, 24, Nashville, TN

John H. Allen, 36, Nashville, TN

Jeremy L. Scott, 27, Hermitage, TN

Lawren M. Plummer, 24, Nashville, TN

Scott P. Akers, 42, Madison, TN

Paula E. Painter, 55, Cumberland City, TN

Alesandra T. Bellos, 33, Nashville, TN

William W. Howell, 64, Nashville, TN

The Tennessee Department of Safety’s (www.TN.Gov/safety) mission is to ensure the safety and general welfare of the public. The department encompasses the Tennessee Highway Patrol, Office of Homeland Security and Driver License Services. General areas of responsibility include law enforcement, safety education, motorist services and terrorism prevention.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *